Welcome

...benefit from experience

As a manufacturer and supplier independent planning and consultancy company whose employees have decades of experience, both in new power plant constructions and for modernisation projects, enpros provides engineering and design for energy suppliers, public utilities, municipalities, suppliers and investors and assists its clients with the construction, operation and maintenance of their power plants.

Services

Our services of engineering and consulting are individually tailored to your needs and individual requirements. For this individual specialist disciplines from enpros will be involved or the tasks will be combined in a service package and completed on time with the highest possible expertise by enpros.

learn more

Business Sectors

Our core business ist the energy sector. For this enpros provides comprehensive engineering and consulting services for conventional power plants (like waste incineration, combined gas and steam cycles, coal, biomass and industrial plants), geothermal power, hydropower, solar thermal, Heatstrorage and power-to-heat.

With our wide expertise in processes and process engineering, structural engineering and the project management as well as a high degree in expertise in our fields we advise you through all engineering phases up to strategic issues regarding operation and maintenance of power plants.

learn more

References

With the confident of our customers enpros was able to realise several challenging porjects. Our references reflect the excellent professional competence and the extraordinary capability of enpros.

learn more

News

February 3rd 2017
enpros has found a new company location
read more
November 30th 2016
enpros receives four new contracts
read more
September 28th 2016
enpros will exhibit at the Praxisforum Geothermie.Bayern on 5th and 6th of October
read more
September 26th 2016
enpros receives a new contract for engineering services consisting of detail engineering, approval, erection and commissioning of a heat storage system.
read more
January 18th 2016
PROMER and enpros are now acting as  a Group for geothermal power plants
read more
more news

Willkommen

...aus Erfahrung Vorteile gewinnen

Als hersteller- und lieferantenunabhängiges Planungs- und Beratungsunternehmen mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung der Mitarbeiter im Kraftwerksneubau und –umbau plant enpros für Energieversorgungsunternehmen, Stadtwerke, Gemeinden, Lieferanten sowie Investoren und berät seine Kunden bei Bau, Betrieb und Instandhaltung ihrer Kraftwerksanlagen.

Leistungen

Die Leistungen von enpros werden individuell auf Ihre Aufgabenstellung und Anforderungen zusammengestellt. Hierbei werden einzelne Fachdisziplinen von enpros tätig oder die Aufgabenstellungen werden als Leistungspakete verbunden und von enpros fristgerecht und mit höchster Fachkompetenz bearbeitet.

mehr erfahren

Produktbereiche

Die Produktbereiche von enpros umfassen Planung und Beratung für konventionelle Kraftwerke wie Abfallverbrennung, Gas und Dampf, Kohle, Biomasse, Industrie sowie für Geothermie, Wasserkraft, Solarthermie, sowie Wärmespeicher und Power-to-Heat.

Mit einem umfassenden Fachwissen der Prozess- und Verfahrenstechnik, der Hochbauplanung und des Projektmanagements sowie mit einem hohen Maß an Branchen-Know-how beraten wir Sie über alle Planungsphasen hinweg bis hin zu strategischen Fragen zu Betrieb und Instandhaltung von Energieumwandlungsanlagen.

mehr erfahren

Referenzen

enpros hat durch das Vertrauen seiner Kunden viele anspruchsvolle Projekte realisieren können. Die Referenzen spiegeln die hervorragende Fachkompetenz sowie die außerordentliche Leistungsfähigkeit von enpros wieder.

mehr erfahren

News

30. November 2016
enpros erhält vier neue Aufträge!
mehr lesen
28. September 2016
enpros wird Aussteller beim Praxisforum Geothermie.Bayern am 5. und 6. Oktober 2016
mehr lesen
26. September 2016
enpros erhält den Auftrag für Ingenieurleistungen im Zusammenhang mit der Planung, Genehmigung, Errichtung und der Inbetriebnahme einer Wärmespeicheranlage
mehr lesen
26.März 2015
enpros veranstaltet am 18./19.06.15 in Nürnberg einen Workshop für Betreiber von Biomassekraftwerken
mehr lesen
04. - 05. März 2015
enpros ist Silbersponsor der 11. International Geothermal Conference (IGC)
mehr lesen
weitere Neuigkeiten